Sale!

A Heart So Fierce and Broken By Brigid Kemmerer

$16.99 $9.99

A Heart So Fierce and Broken By (author) Brigid Kemmerer ISBN:9781408885086 In this thrilling, eagerly awaited sequel to the bestselling A Curse So Dark and Lonely, Brigid Kemmerer returns to the lushly imagined Kingdom of Emberfall, in a feminist fantasy that’s perfect for fans of Marissa Meyer and Melissa Albert

Description

Discover the epic Cursebreaker series from Brigid Kemmerer, in this eagerly awaited sequel to the bestselling A Curse So Dark and Lonely.

Find the heir, win the crown.
Win the crown, save the kingdom.

Harper has freed Prince Rhen from the curse that almost destroyed his kingdom. But all is not well; rumours are rife that there is a rival heir with a stronger claim to the throne and that ‘Princess’ Harper of Disi is nothing but a fraud.

Grey has fled the castle carrying a terrible secret. When he is discovered by soldiers and returned to Ironrose by force, Grey’s allegiances begin to shift. And as he grows closer to an enemy princess, he is forced to decide whether he will stand against Rhen for the crown he never wanted …

A Heart So Fierce and Broken By (author) Brigid Kemmerer ISBN:9781408885086

 

Additional information

Weight 322 g
Dimensions 129 × 198 mm
About the Author

Brigid Kemmerer is the author of A Curse So Dark and Lonely and its sequel A Heart So Fierce and Broken, the first two books in the Cursebreakers trilogy. She has also written three contemporary novels for young adults: Call It What You Want, the CILIP Carnegie Medal-nominated More Than We Can Tell, and the Zoella Book Club-pick Letters to the Lost.
Brigid was born in Omaha, Nebraska, though her parents quickly moved her all over the United States, from the desert in Albuquerque, New Mexico, to the lakeside in Cleveland, Ohio, and several stops in between, eventually settling near Annapolis, Maryland.

brigidkemmerer.com
@BrigidKemmerer

Brand
Format

Paperback / softback

Readership Level