LEGO Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Collection: More Than 1,000 Stickers By DK

$14.99

LEGO Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Collection: More Than 1,000 Stickers By (author) DK ISBN:9780241363751 Create your ultimate sticker reference guide to Harry Potter’s wizarding world

Description

Bring a little magic into your life with this brand-new sticker collection featuring more than 1,000 stickers of LEGO Harry Potter minifigures, vehicles, and amazing locations.Journey to Hogwarts with LEGO Harry Potter and all of your favourite minifigure characters, including Ron Weasley, Hermione Granger, and Professor Dumbledore. Jump aboard the LEGO Hogwarts Express, attend magical classes, join in a thrilling Quidditch match, and help defeat evil Lord Voldemort. With all-new LEGO Harry Potter sets to celebrate, LEGO Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Collection makes the perfect gift for fans of Harry Potter and LEGO bricks alike!HARRY POTTER characters, names and related indicia are & T Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. Publishing Rights JKR. (s19). 2019 The LEGO Group.

LEGO Harry Potter Ultimate Sticker Collection: More Than 1,000 Stickers By (author) DK ISBN:9780241363751

 

Additional information

Weight 377 g
Dimensions 7 × 215 × 280 mm
Brand
Format

Paperback / softback

Genre

Readership Level